Got this off a friend, but I guess innately everyone resonates with this!

“Dear universe,

I don’t care where you take me as long you take this beautiful place with me.

A place where I wake up with a smile, work with excitement, walk gratefully aware of the beauty in everything and everyone. Surrounded by people that inspire me to dream big, move forward or contribute with something bigger than myself. Specially, if there is a little corner where we can laugh and laugh a lot

Sincerely,

Madlyinlovewithyou!”

Posted in .

Leave a Reply

