” One of the mo…

” One of the most difficult things to think about in life is one’s regrets. Something will happen to you, and you will do the wrong thing, and for years afterward you will wish you had done something different.”
Lemony Snicket

To reflect on what people call my special day, I wonder what I will tell my 20 years old self.
“Study as hard. Go easier on yourself. Smile at her like you were the only person on earth. Play as hard. And dear 20 years old me, go in for that kiss on that night you both stood at the elevator saying adios forever, but innocence or ignorance played out otherwise. But I guess that’s one thing I wish I would have done, because what you have not done, it’s always a  “what if”  left.

So now, 25 years old me. Live more, kiss more, laugh more:) Here’s to riding life higher, crazier and wilder 😉

Posted in .

Leave a Reply

