Count your blessings, name them one by one. Count your many blessings, see what God Hath done!

I always forget, a little gratitude makes life a whole lot richer.

5 Things I am thankful for today:

1) Met up with Anna and Suvrat after 2.5 years.

2) Lunch with the fam, and then some bicycle hunting with my dad.

3) Dinner with my fam, and then some bun hunting with my bros.

4) Time to just read a book and browse the net.

5) For friends like Xiawan and Trang. Xiawan is really indeed an angel. I rmb asking God one day, wouldn’t it be nice if you could bless me with a friend who would listen to me when I have problems like how I would listen to another sister in trouble. Can it be the other way when I really need someone to listen to. And the friendship with Xiawan really started out randomly at the spanish armada BBQ. and I am so thankful, because she has really listened and offered some wise advice. So thankful:)

Posted in .

Leave a Reply

