A word a week photo challenge : Love

This week’s word photo challenge is Love.

Ah, Love, Oh Sweet Love, the word so easily dropped these days, and sometimes because of this fact, holds less meaning and worth to it. ( I mean, Would ” I love this cheeseburger ” equate to ” I love you honey ” ? )

Anyhow, I was allowed to share a moment between a young couple at a beach in Valparaíso, Chile. And I guess this is the one of the more blatant yet endearing form. Lost in their own paradise, the couple takes on love and love becomes the couple. And for that moment, that’s all it matters.

And before I leave you, I know its a photo challenge, but hey when you see something awesome, its worth sharing:) And who doesn’t like animation, or Disney:) Enjoy

Leave a Reply

